Whitney Houston Track List Unveiled

With Whitney Houston's album release date fast approaching and everyone who loves her on pins and needles awaiting her return, the singer released her official track list was disclosed today her Mama Whit's official site today.

Check out the list below:
1.Million Dollar Bill
2. Nothin' But Love
3. Call You Tonight
4. I Look To You
5. Like I Never Left (feat. Akon)
6. A Song For You
7. I Didn't Know My Own Strength
8. Worth It
9. For The Lovers
10. I Got You
11. Salute

I Look To You will be released on September 1.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.